KLYE COMIC #12 - "Life" (NSFW)

in #klyeart8 years ago (edited)

Getting back to my crude art roots on this one... At least use some lube life!

Comment if you feel life has been fucking with you lately, or just for fun. -KLYE

Sort:  

I can see on the WTF-angle that you love life and what it does to you.

Is not everyone got a few inch long one even while limp?! Sept the 0.6% that have the micropeens..
If I was trying to make myself look like I was erect I'd certainly draw the "censor bar" bigger. :D

A bit of a masochist sure.. But certainly not enjoying it like you're implying. rofl.

OK, so it is only... firm?

Great drawing! Really gets my imagination going it seems. A bit too much actually. I better stop steeming for tonight. Just got in some rather unpleasant dark room trouble with this new guy.

hahaha. nice.

Glad to provide a laugh.

Sir, you did :)

:)))haha! daFuk ! Your craziness is hilarious and too funny!
Sorry about that you have to move again! Take back the control of your bitch..(life) again and flip it over!

Hawt. Will do. Thanks for the feedback. lol

@klye
Don't tell us this is your favorite position.
Taking from the rear style
LOl

rofl. Terrible sir terrible.

Ahahaha
It happens even with the best of us!

And the worst it seems!

Cheers Zaebars.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

RAPE!
Rape isn't funny... But this is funny, and you are clearly being raped... Overload! Shutdown

Does not compute!

I'm almost starting to forget what it felt like when life wasn't fucking you.

lol! Thanks for the laugh man. I must have fucked up bad my last life to come back as KLYE. hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33