500+ Followers... Whut?

in #klyeart8 years ago (edited)

Holy crap.. I seem to have 500 followers. Thank you to all who have followed me!

Today was also an interesting day for my witness...

I'm up to rank #25 as a witness! Producing 1 STEEM block roughly very 31 minutes.

Thanks to all who have voted for me, my witness and my content. Cheers All..!

You make STEEM great for me! I'll try and continue to make STEEM great for you.


Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

You can vote for me easily by clicking the link above and upvoting klye:



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada
(News on @steemcanada Campaign Soon!)

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

Thanks. :)

I just followed you. #501!

Woot! Much appreciated.. :)

Congratulations on joining the +500 club. Great achievement. Stephen

Best part is... Until Steem I didn't even really know that many of these 500. :)

So jelly! I barely have 100 and I am happy af
Your paint work was funny!

Thanks captain. Make good content and you'll get them followers!

Great work mate. Glad you are heading up in the witness rankings. And congrats on 500 followers

Thanks for interviewing me in your last witness issue sir.

It was a pleasure. Thank you for taking the time to answer my questions.

Good work @klye You are a valuable member of this community!

I do what's possible. Cheers Brian.

Congrats on all these achievements! Well deserved

Clap clap clap :)

Congratulations Man! @klye

+1 :) It surprised me to find I didn't follow you until now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53