1515 Followers! 7070 Posts?! 337 Following?

in #klyeart7 years ago (edited)


@klye ponders to himself...


Could it be a sign of...


Or perhaps a message of...


Perhaps a hint at true...


Maybe just a numerical set of...


What doth mean these repeating digits...


A Graph Showing Some Awesomeness




( Climb of account value over the past year of Steemit.com usage - https://steemwhales.com/klye )

Weighing in at over 1500 followers and over 7000 posts on Steemit I gotta say it all feels a bit surreal to me. Not long ago I was just a simple STEEM peasant hawking his MS-Paint drawings to horrified onlookers.. Now I'm Ranked #33 on all time amount of posts, Ranked number #467 by account value and currently Rank #13 on the witness campaign I started well over half a year ago. Feels good to be able to hold my head up high and tell people my role in this awesome experimental blockchain based social media experience I've found myself surrounded by. Thanks for all the love and support folks, I hope to be able to return the same to boost to all of you somehow, like the that you've given me.


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS

steemit.com/~witnesses
Sort:  

All is I see is a guy who hustles and does whatever it takes to become a boss 😂😎... minus the dolphin gonads 😂

It's all in the hips and fingers!

... and thumbs 😂

Love your drawings lol, followed!

he is really good at drawing. hahaha

Thanks for the follow. Welcome to Steemit.

Very inspiring! Thanks for sharing.

am greatful to him to. its inspratonal too

You could be dolphin ballin' by this time next year too!

How many months steeming here? Your achievements is inspiring.

Been on the network just over a year now! I started about a month after the network launched and it's completely changed the way I think, work and live.

Congrats buddy...all credit goes to your hard work and persistence and last but not the least your #klyeart :)

The #klyeart was the way I actually started getting noticed around these parts early on.

👍🙆‍♂️

<3 Thanks Slowwalker. :)

One of these days I too will grow a pair of dolphin gonads, until then ...

First you must dive into the STEEM sea head first, avoid the lampreys and lick the toad.

DONT PUT THAT FORK IN THE OUTLET!!!

Just have to lick your fingers first and it totally doesn't even hurt.. How else to get power?

i guess you would know.. u got all the steem power. maybe ill try it right now

"KLYE told me to stick a fork in the outlet to get more Steem Power"

LOL.. I shouldn't share my 1337 secrets lest people do it wrong.

hahaha yes it is one of your secrets and i thus must try it cuz you are 1337, and i must follow what you do

me too . i will give a try

haha. you are fuuny

Very happy for you. You are one of my favorite people on the platform.

That means a lot man. Thank you.

dope sauce klye, keep at it man .. you definitely have helped to motivate me since i've been here....the whole community does, even now we're still in the beginning stages here, the future seems very bright for us here. Peace man.

Firm beleveier that we've shown up well before the rest of the world clues in... Hell of an advantage to already be a part of something that will very likely overtake other forms of social media in the upcoming years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56