Sort:  

very serious... I will say that I am only 99% sure atm... it looks like free masons have been inductrinating us into thinking that the earth is a ball, but it is really flat... research it.. check out the videos on my blog for a start...

Flat earth Asshole and ODD on youtube are the ones that made me think this could be true... then there is Eric Dubay... he is like the god of flat earth.

All I can say is please watch a live SpaceX launch transmission.

Send me a link video?

I have seen the video from Nasa and its fake!!!

In other words, show me a REAL video or REAL photo from space... you can't!! Do you know why?? Because space is not real... we have been lied to by the Free Masons for a long time, the earth is flat... research it! then come back when you woke up and thank me with some upvotes ;)..

http://himawari8.nict.go.jp/

Real-time images of the Earth, taken from the Japanese satellite Himawari 8
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Himawari_8

Are you telling me that this looks REAL to you???

fake ball.png

Looks as fake as NASA footage or even more!! Because space is not real, we never been to the moon..

Well obviously the yellow lines are an overlay to show you where the land masses are when it's cloudy or night, and you did happen to grab a shot when it was night time so you can't actually see most of the earth., but yes, this is the earth as seen from space.

ok. I'm done.

Done? you didn't send link to real video or photo of space !! lol

I'm done as in I don't see the point in continuing the conversation. I'm not going to try and convince you of something. I accept the fact that we have different views.

I watched the first video in the channel... its all computer generated... Space is not real

Basically everything on your blog is wrong.

So mute me and live in the lie. Baller :)

Won't mute but you really should try and take an astrophysics class or something.

good move baller :)

Check out a ballhead being crushed here:

Crushed? Yeah I don't think so...

"Gravity is a made up force"......... we can measure it idiot.

I was being nice but if you believe this stuff you are crazy... that was one of the worst videos for their point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24