You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE Comic #14 - "HF 19 Serum"

in #klyeart7 years ago

I'm done as in I don't see the point in continuing the conversation. I'm not going to try and convince you of something. I accept the fact that we have different views.

Sort:  

:D

@acidyo ... one day you will also see the truth.. that the earth is flat... for now you are my favorite BALLHEAD :0)

You know, even if it was who gives a shit? Its not like there aren't enough other more important conspiracies floating around. Stop wasting your time on the useless ones.

I do not agree... many people care about this one.... just think about it... its the biggest lie ever and it supports most of the other conspiracies... that Free masons and more enslaved us!!

Many people want to know what is on the other side of Antarctica!

It is not different views. Someone has a different "idea".

The views are going to always be the same. Round earth.

yes and you are what we call a BALLHEAD.. meaning that you still see the earth as a ball when it is proven to be flat... its ok, I was a ballearther most of my life... I woke up over the last 6-9 months...

The earth is flat... there are 200 proofs and zero proof of a ball earth... its the biggest fiction show ever... go you google and type "earth from space" then you will see nothing but cartoons and CGI's, not one real picture of the supposed ball earth!!!

You got brainwashed!

Proven?!?!?!?! You have to be kidding me.

Idiot.. uninformed.

Rude ballhead !

It is not proven.

You are willfully ignorant IMO.

I have seen many proofs of the flat earth and zero of the ball earth. End of discussion.

Here you go. Proof. There is plenty more

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spherical_Earth

Not end of discussion? Why not?

Are you kidding me? Are you assulting my inteligence? Everyone knows by now that wiki is rigged.

What Flat Earth Asshole on youtube, he challenge a lot of famous globe earthers and crush them in every fight.

I must be insulting your intelligence. Debunk the arguments not the source. Who cares if it is "rigged" if the facts can be independently verified.

He did not crush them. His arguments are wrong. You are wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69