Shitshow Week, Currently Crashed on Buddies Couch.

in #klye7 years ago

Sometimes life just falls apart. I've currently been left without a house and all my worldly possessions locked away until tomorrow till I can get my families help moving back home for a month or two.

Let the ex know I was moving out, things got extremely toxic and perhaps later I'll make a post about it but for now just want to let everyone know I am ok. Please forgive my price feed script being bugged, as soon as I can get onto a computer or dig out my server IPs will try and fix it.

Have a good day or night everyone.

Sort:  

Good luck man. Stay strong.

Stronger would be nice. I don't feel sad about this shit at this point. I just want my things and to leave her to her own devices. Not everyone in your life is meant to be there forever it seems.

Sorry you're going through it right now. I wish you the best of luck and hope everything works out the way it is meant to. You'll be in my thoughts, friend.

Thanks sixersfed for the kind words and such. It'll work out.. always does.

Dude that sucks... I've been there before... a couple times actually... actually in hindsight it turned out to be a blessing in disguise... the first time it happened my ex got pissed and kicked me out... karma stepped in and 7days later she got raided by the police for selling drugs... the second time I actually put myself in that situation when I found out a different ex was turning tricks on backpages... hope everything works out for you... sending positive vibes your way

Such a vile manipulative creature we tend to gravitate towards. Just need to look out for me first from now on and disregard the female antics.

Easier said than done my friend.

Keep yer chin up Mr Klye, I know you'll rise again. Sending good vibes your way

Thanks man. Today I get my shit out of that place and move home with the family for a bit till I figure out my next move. Fuck this one horse town and the honourless idiots that dwell here.

Stay strong my friend

Hang in there buddy.

Ole KLYE hanging 10 man. No worries.

Good posting

We've all been there at one point brother, just keep your head up and move forward. Life's best opportunities sometimes open up after an extremely shitty one.

Be hard to top this really. Karma is a 3-fold kinda bitch and frankly it's just a matter of the universe sorting things out at this point.. I haven't got anything to do now but pack my things and head East or West.

i have lived your nightmare and ended up homeless for several weeks on and off as i fell for her bullshit again and again -- don't be manipulated , just move on - life gets great again in time

It's over. Far beyond over. Not falling for her treachery, lies or hot/cold anymore. Move on and away from this shit show and keep on keeping on.

that is the only way

So sorry, klye. Take care of yourself and stay healthy through this time of change. Better days are coming.

My health and livelyhood comes first before anything now.. spent the past few years becoming something non-embarrasing for her.. time to shed that ideal and live for me.

I'm sorry @klye 🤐 at the risk of sounding like a self help spouter, huge changes can be enormously beneficial after the initial pain and discomfort. (I have been witnessing this with my daughter who split up with her fiance.)

Need the change. Sucks having shit go to hell so fast but at the end of the day not that worried.. maybe once I make Forbes and become a household name she'll realize what she drove into the gutter..

Never again will I let someone systematically abuse my happiness or dull my shine.

Lesson learned then. 😊 That's what life is there for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87