Guess Who Got Access to a Mouse & Keyboard Again?!

in #klye6 years ago

After what feels like a fucking eternity of having a broken laptop keyboard and no fucking mouse ole @KLYE is back to resume his reign of enlightenment (or terror) on our beautiful STEEM network. Honestly felt gimped as fuck without the ability to type out what I was thinking at a rate the my brain sees as fit.. While I'm still shacked up in buddies camper and freezing my fucking balls off regaining access to a working keyboard and mouse set is a huge step in the right direction.. Fuck yeah!

Currently scrambling to procure the rest of my shit scattered across the prairie province of Manitoba before the oncoming winter really sets in and praying to whatever deity will listen that I can get this shitshow of a life of mine back on track and hopefully get myself a less chilly place to live and work. As awesome as the camper roof is over my head the lack of insulation and drafty nature of the beast isn't really conducive to my endevours.. :P

Working on getting my witness upgraded to HF20 over the past few days, sucking ass at it but will keep plunking away until I get it going again.. With my financial safety net all but burnt and my housing situation sucking floppy donkey titties it's certainly a situation of "do or die"... Or at the very least "Do or freeze thy testicles off" ... If that ain't enough to push a man to strive for better life performance I don't know what is.

Got Work to Do? Hire Me!

Got some menial task, web design, coding, graphics design or sexual favour that is on your agenda you need done? Outsource your work to ole @KLYE!!! Could certainly use the income right now to get myself out of this damn mess and with winter basically ready to stick the tip in here time is of the essence.. Let me know what you need done and I'll give you a quote!

Thanks for Reading, Upvoting and Following.. <3

Sort:  

Welcome back to keyboard land. I can't do anything on a phone...

Having a keyboard AND mouse is the highlight of my day.. <3

not even make calls ?

those paint drawings lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66