MFW de Powerdoon

in #klye-art7 years ago (edited)


( MFW is internet jargon for "My Face When" or so google tells me... )

It's always that last hour of your powerdown cycle that lasts forever..!

What will you do with your millions made on Steemit.com?

Comment Below!


Please
VOTE
KLYE

for Witness!

Sort:  

What will you do with your millions made on Steemit.com?

I need to create job for my people back at Nigeria. My millions that I will make here, will definitely go a long way in creating something sustainable that can employ as many youths as possible. In fact, I can say Agriculture will be my focus, since this is one of the most sustainable business ever. And moreso, it was our main stay in Nigeria before the Oil boom. My grand parents were farmers, and they left a plantation of cocoa, coffee for my parents. Someone manages the farm and still brings returns to my parents after 10 years that my grand parents died. Making my millions here on steemit, finish my Doctorate in Mexico(whichever comes first), and try to create an agricucultural business, either fishing, farming(cassava, yam, cocoa, coffee,vegetables) or rearing of animals. This will definitely be a blessing to myself, my country, and also as an international exchange to other countries.

Since millionaires can start to become eccentric as heck. Live my childhood fancy of building an entire house out of Legos. It shall be calling it Castle Steem! And I will mix the medieval sets with the space ones. What kind of futuristic castle is this! Why it’s powered by Steem.

Naturally, I will be catapulting space lazres at the neighbors at 4 in the morning, while shouting, “pew pew pew.”

Haven't powered down yet but i can believe it takes forever. Currently building steem and then maybe planning on powering down or leave it all on steem! What do you think?

hahahaa funny but true the last hour always seem like 3 days, what i would do with all that money ,, hhhmmm i think travel the world and kick some bucket list

wonderful fanny, excellent art, like your post,
thanks for sharing

amazing art , beautiful post , i really like it
thanks for sharing

Invest in crypto trading,buy other good altcoins & take some risk in new ico

Shit man I just want concert tickets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54