Kingsley has arrived.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kingsley7 years ago (edited)

 My name is Kingsley onyeka am a student of bicados international school  I love playing basketball am a fan of fc Barcelona am involved in a program at school called power forward, i hate liars  and dishonest people it was @fessikay that told me about steemit I wanted to give it  a shot am also a blogger my site name is www footballnow665.WordPress.com I hope I will make it here follow me to get soccer news, peace 

Sort:  

Hi! This seems like a brand new account so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

You're welcome on board friend. Check out my blog for awesome guide on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49