sharukh khan

in #king6 years ago

I am an on-screen character. Time does not outline my days with as much conviction as pictures do. Pictures manage my life. Minutes and recollections engrave themselves on my being as the previews that I mesh into my appearance. The substance of my craft is the capacity to make pictures that resound with the enthusiastic symbolism of those watching them.

I am a Khan. The name itself invokes numerous pictures in my brain as well: a lashing man riding a steed, his foolhardy hair spilling out of underneath a turban tied firm around his head. His roughly good looking face set apart by weathered lines and an unmistakably extensive nose.

A stereotyped radical; no move, no drink, no cigarette tipping off his lips, no monogamy, no sacrilege; a reasonable, quiet face bewildering a fierce wrath seething inside. A streak that could even influence him to explode himself for the sake of his God. At that point there is the picture of me being pushed into a back room of a tremendous American airplane terminal named after an American president (another parallel picture: of the president being killed by a man named lee, not a Muslim gratefully, nor Chinese as some may envision! I direly push the picture of the room out of my head).

Some stripping, searching and numerous inquiries later, I am given a clarification (of sorts): "Your name flies up on our framework, we are sad". "So am I," I contemplate internally, "Now would i be able to have my clothing back please?" Then, there is the picture I most observe, the one of me in my own nation: being acclaimed as a megastar, loved and celebrated, my fans mobbing me with adoration and clear idolization.

I am a Khan.

I could state I fit into every one of these pictures: I could be a lashing six feet something - alright something short, around three crawls in any event, however I don't know much about stallion riding. A stallion once jogged off with me fluttering powerlessly on it and I have had a "no steed riding" provision installed in my agreements from that point onward.

I am to a great degree strong between my ears, I am regularly told by my children, and I used to be reasonable as well, yet now I have a never-ending tan or as I get a kick out of the chance to call it 'olive tint' - however somewhere down In the openings of my armpits I can even now discover the remaining parts of a more pleasant day. I am great looking under the correct sort of light and I truly do have an "unmistakably expansive" nose. It declares my landing indeed, looking through the entryway just before I make my megastar entrance. Be that as it may, my nose regardless, my name makes no difference to me unless I contextualize it.

Stereotyping and contextualizing is the method for the world we live in: a world in which definition has turned out to be fundamental to security. We breathe easy in light of characterizing wonders, questions and individuals - with a constrained measure of learning and along known parameters. The consistency that normally emerges from these definitions influences us to feel secure inside our own restrictions.

images (27).jpg

images (28).jpg

if you like the post then pleas follow and upvote me

Sort:  

So what movies have you acted bro?

till now ... no one .... i have my own channel on youtube .... so i make my videos there only ....

OK. That's good bro!

You got a 3.16% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @lucky0000!

You just rose by 1.6374% upvote from @therising courtesy of @lucky0000. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45