Kill The Pad // Week 2 - Tropical Steem (A Vandal's Submission)

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)

scuzzy
dope by @scuzzy


Tropical Steem

Hashtag #killthepad but my mouse got mad
So I thrash keys instead cause my skills are rad
See @jamesgetsit, I Steem with no exit
Flex on the next shit in the preview section
The first community of Hip Hip on the Blockchain
If gains are claimed then maybe we got change
And that's a lot James, let's share the reward pool
I drop flames just to be prepared for the (s)word duel
Dont be cruel, Bobby Brown me a Resteem
Jot me down, like words just to be seen
That's trending and this is just the ending
Maybe not, let's keep that pending..
For now let me think, should I upload images?
hmmm.. a little longer and i might just finish this
But wouldn't images diminish this post?
I thought I was done, but I'm not even close
Shout out #recordpool, of which I'm a host
See, when I write it's like this kid is a ghost
HIT POST


find this on the submissions post

vandal banner at.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, yea man. Quick keystyle, I dig it. Ofc your scheme is on point, classic, timeless scheme. I dig it. I think you did really well on the topic too. All around this was a good submission. Really nice my dude!

thanks fam, just wanted to jump in on the exercise nah mean! sharpen the pen hahaha it's a challenge to get in on all the initiative but this one is a bit easier cause I don't have to record

Yea, that was really the point of it... so many rappers on here, but not everyone wants to spend all that time recording, mixing, blah blah.

no doubt, plus I don't have a home set up any more, so it's more challenging ( & expensive) but we do what can!

Yeah this was some dopeness!! I am learning a great deal from all this!!

I can see it so clear now @jamesgetit!!!

never stop learning @redsfallin! keep me coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69