You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kill The Pad // Week 2 - Tropical Steem (A Vandal's Submission)

in #killthepad6 years ago

Haha, yea man. Quick keystyle, I dig it. Ofc your scheme is on point, classic, timeless scheme. I dig it. I think you did really well on the topic too. All around this was a good submission. Really nice my dude!

Sort:  

thanks fam, just wanted to jump in on the exercise nah mean! sharpen the pen hahaha it's a challenge to get in on all the initiative but this one is a bit easier cause I don't have to record

Yea, that was really the point of it... so many rappers on here, but not everyone wants to spend all that time recording, mixing, blah blah.

no doubt, plus I don't have a home set up any more, so it's more challenging ( & expensive) but we do what can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62