You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honesty - "KILL THE PAD" CHALLENGE WEEK #10 - SPONSORED BY SMA ( This is a DSound Community Initiative )

in #killthepad6 years ago

This feels really personal. It's a great interpretation of the theme cause I feel like you're being real with your readers and telling your story. There's great lines and a dope flow too. Really well crafted, this is a strong contender for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this thoughtful comment, I really try to be the best lyricist but I still don't know English at a level that I want to so I will just keep improving for the duration of my life :D Yea my man, just keepin it real - "got rid of the fakes" ;) Thank you again, just saw you did an entry too so going to check it now :)

I couldn't tell you weren't comfortable with English. This really flows well, and it's not even your native language! Kudos man. Keep keeping it real bro!

Really? :D Thank you again you are really a cherry on top in itself hahah I'm glad you feel the flow just from reading! Yea bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47