You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kill the Pad Entry- Dreamy Steem/ Songwriting Freewrite Experiment

in #killthepad6 years ago

Yooooooo!

You showed out on this one for sure. Some great bars in here

I’m stacking Steem like my magazines; I’m cashing in with my whale votes.

Right out the gate. Nice.

Cause I’m explosive like tannerite; more deadly than a surgeon’s knife.

Another great bar.

You were doing some cool rhyme schemes with the 2 multis in the bar leading up to the end rhyme, and that's cool. It's fun to experiment with this type of stuff.

There were some poorly situated end rhymes.

Dam! Watch me gather follows and upvotes. No telling where this platform could take me.
One day I’ll be sitting thinking like, I barely remember how I ever got to be the VIP. So,

Could Take Me / VIP... Single syllable end rhymes can come off too simple and childish. Try making the rhymes be at least 2 syllables, obviously this doesn't have to be the case all the time, but it makes for good practice.

Content was cool, really showin out. I dig it, really good job!

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53