You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kill the Pad challenge: Persistence

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)

Ok?

Go read it again bro. 16 bars.

I don't read any of the entries until I'm about to post the results, so they are all fresh in my mind.

You are new to the competition, and now you know. When I get back from Ireland (in a few weeks), the challenge will be returning to how it was before. I will be giving critiques for each post, pretty in-depth ones.

Don't like how I run the competition? Don't do it.

Sort:  

word?!?!

ewwww....

im good. I cant fux with cats that flex on some cybershit.

16 bars = 16 lines

you said i had 16 lines..but you considered it half a bar.

Thats wack. but that whole....you wont like my critique crap was wack. Doubt ill respect it...if you cant be 100 on your own challenges.

cats like you are the death of hip-hop...with your wack ass. lol

gtfoh

Death of hip hop when you don't even know what a bar is. AIGHT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30