"KILL THE PAD" CHALLENGE! WEEK #1 | Bullying | "The List"

in #killthepad6 years ago



He was a freckle face fart machine yo
Freckle fart from K-Mart nah mean bro?
Pale skin, freckled face, red eyed - albino
Wore school slacks we rocked Square One jeans though

I really don't know why I was so damn mean though
Insecure kid tryna boost my ego
He'd grab us food from the school canteen yo
"We're hungry little cunt, go grab us a feed - GO!"

We called him Pip like that kid from southpark
Wasn't from round here outa place in our yard
Never got bashed didn't need no mouthgard
but head fuck shit can be twice as foul bra

Fast forward years I'd see him round a bit
Felt engulfed with guilt cos we were total dicks
I said "hey mate, sorry for being a prick"
Thanked me, smiled said he'd cross me off his list ...

Sort:  

gl mate

Go on, Bbbbbbulleth!

That's a really cool gesture at the end. What we "humans" should practice.

Good luck for your steam 😉

I am waiting for your support. For me last post 😊

Thank you so much. 😊

wow.such a benefited post.keep sharing.hope all people like it.keep it up

Imagine if you never apologized😱😱😱
You were on his revenge list. Really beautiful lyrics. I enjoyed the story. I hope you do this in a song though. You need someone to sing you a chorus, I think I've got a good enough voice😂😂. Well done bruh!

upvote and resteem done.

We might forget those we kicked and bullied
But they never forget, they might forgive but wont forget. So at every point spread a little love in the world. Cheers, nice write up

There's a bit of this in many life stories I'd bet. Guilt over past behaviour that was lacking in the benefits of experience. Always nice to have snuck in an apology to someone who has you on a 187 list.

Reminds me of the lyrics from Dre M.D.

I got mo' class than most of them, ran with the best of them.

Forgave the less of 'em and blazed at the rest of them.

What can I say? Cal-i-for-ni-a
Where niggas die every day over some shit they say

Very nice and raw. A phenomenal work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31