Rumplestiltskin's Killer 📖Poetry💻Contest - Round 11

in #killerpoetry7 years ago (edited)

A Poetry Contest

enter below
put your link in the comments
to let me know.
The rules the rules
Need we much?
Just a few,
they are as such:
1 -use #killerpoetry in the tags of your post
2- upvote and resteem this one to reach the most
3- put your link in the comments of this
4 - all entries by Monday, less it be missed
rewards are not much
at least not to begin
I'll resteem the winner
for a week of the win
also you'll earn
the sbd made
from this post
come the 7th day
So give to me
your poetry
haiku, limerick, free-prose or verse
I'm Rumplestiltskin
have fun winning
potion, spell, blessing or curse.

Night Walkers

@calluna wins with this
a dreamy entry
in the ethereal mist...

Sort:  

Rumplestiltskin   rumplestiltskin  — Steemit.png

Oh wow! Thank you so much! It is my birthday tomorrow so this is like an early present! I think a celebration is in order! Tehe - thank you, it means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44