You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Where We Begin -- Killer Poetry Contest Round 8

in #killerpoetry7 years ago

This pain my heart deeply. So much that I almost cried. huhuhu. Why are you so good at swaying people's emotions? huhu lodi! <3 This is very nice lyxng, I can feel her pain.

"Someday, maybe our paths would meet again
Would you even care to stop and tell me where you've been?"
"This is the end where we begin
The part where we whisper our regrets, our goodbyes
I hope you find a home before the night comes in
Or come back here and pretend that the sun will never rise."

These are my fav lines. Simply splendid! Great great great job! Walang halong charchar! <3 :))

Sort:  

Thank you! huy dai, where have you been?? namiss kita. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43