You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALMOST... ALMOST (An Original Poetry)

in #killerpoetry7 years ago

Oh my this is beautiful! I have read it through a good few times and it could be about so many things. At first I felt like it was about love, but on reflection it could just as much be about death, loss and the life almost lived. The beauty of this poem is like that cut gems, with many faceted faces each reflecting back a slightly different world, depending on how you look at it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading @calluna. To be honest, I have no idea how it ended up like that. hahahaha! But I love it when the readers create their own interpretation based on their imagination. It inspires me to write more.😅 I am very flattered to receive praises from someone who writes incredible pieces herself. You don't know how much it means to me. Thank you so much! 😘😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59