KillerPix📷Contest #32: OPPOSITES

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

Meditation.jpg

Here you have opposites. A city full of chaos, lights and bustle and hustle! On the other side, there is Vivi meditating up in the skies, far away from all this chaos in total dark. This one was taken two months ago with Sony a6500 and 35mm.

Sort:  

Beautiful shot. Thanks!

Thank you very much

I love it. Reminds me a little of the ending of Fight Club. You photo has more of a peaceful than violent theme tho. Lol. Beautiful.

Oooh! I noticed none of your photos in your posts are "clickable" so others can see them larger. I just made a one minute tutorial about it yesterday if you'd like to learn! Super easy! https://steemit.com/tutorial/@alevaskye/h06j80lf

Ouuuu great. I will do this in feauture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86