Killerpix contest #31 HATURDAY

in #killerpix6 years ago

Stole

She stole my hat.
I stole his face.
She came out pretty and I was happy


ENERO 008 (1).jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Category Killerpix
SettingsISO 1600, 5mm f/2.8/1/15s
CameraCanon isux115
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España

This is my first entry to the challenge of MON MON @Killerpix
Thank you @saffisara #haturday

Rules Haz click Aqui

Nuevo concurso toca la imagen New contest touches the image

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

ha ha loove it :D 'she stole my hat ;) great picture sweets💗💗

Hi handsome,
if she stole my hat, she is a friend. I did the photo she did not want, but it's the price she had to pay hehe
happy Saturday

Hi beautiful💗 aw soo you borrowed the hat BUT stole the picture? LOL :P hellooo thats always DA price for being friends with us addicted to cameras ;)

Yes, any occasion is good for a photograph and if you have a better time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44