Killerpix Contest #24: Sphere - Entry 1

in #killerpix6 years ago

Colorful sphere

She was photographed, on top of a plant in my window, you can see the flower inside the glass sphere and the roofs in the background,
but on this occasion, the shot is edited with photoshop.
It makes it special for this wonderful Saturday.
with its psychedelic colors.


IMG_6339-1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Category KillerPix
SettingsISO 160, 6mm f/3,2/1/1000s
CameraCanon Isux 115
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España
Encourage yourself to participate and be happy.

More info here

Original content by @txatxy*

Ven a tomar un café conmigo

Come and have a coffee with me

Sort:  

amazing ,, your pictures make my day excited ,,, good luck always accompany you,,,

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Lovely! Nice weekend my dear @txatxy!

Hello beautiful @ginga , thank you, I'm glad you visit me,
happy Saturday

oh thank you, it means a lot to me, @dksart
happy Saturday

wow...excellent photography.....
& awsome post....
i love this post...
my dear lovely friend @txatxy..
i like your all post...
thank you so very much for sharing....
i just #resteem & @upvote

Hola Txatxy, Hermoso me encantan los colores!
Feliz Domingo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51