¡KillerPix📷Contest # 15 -PRESENTS-S N2-Steampunk doll -@txatxy

in #killerpix7 years ago (edited)

Steampunk doll

my creation, a gift for a special person,
doll made of fabric, completely customized,
I hope that whoever receives it, appreciates it
this is my second entry for this challenge
dolls steampuk 07.jpg
she is beautiful
dolls steampuk 6.jpg
Samsung. J7
steanpuk 005.jpg
#killerpix es DECORATIONS. Ve a @thealliance y @killerwhale, quienes son los anfitriones de este concurso.
[reglas del juego-reglas del juego-] #thealliance
https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-15-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week
@originalworks

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

Preciosa! Que talento tienes! Congrats!

muchas gracias guapa, ellas salen como les gusta yo solo coso coso jeje @nolasco
felices fiestas

Ahah, me gusta tu filosofia. Felices fiestas!

Que linda muñeca. Me pregunto si se parece a alguien en especial? tiene un aire a tu cabello ondulado

si y rojo como el mio jeje, felices fiestas @samic

Quedó muy bella ❤ tienes talento para las muñecas, te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso y también espero que quien la reciba la aprecie mucho.

muchas gracias, que bien que te guste, felices fiestas @opheliapoe

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

felices fiestas

thank you, happy holidays

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

felices fiestas

thank you, happy holidays, @marty-arts

la chica metal, felices fiestas guapo

Muchas felicidades para ti también y ha disfrutarlas con mucha alegría.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36