religious complex Shwedagon

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry into #KillerPix Photography Contest - religious icons Theme hosted by @killerwhale.

For more info, check out the link.
https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-28-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week


photo _ 1.jpg

photo _ 3.jpg

The Shwedagon Pagoda is one of the most emblematic places in the city of Yangon and throughout Myanmar. One of the most beautiful places I could visit, is more than 100 meters high and covered with gold. without doubts for me one of the most beautiful religious places that I have seen.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @skere.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @skere! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

How Cool!

You got a 83.33% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @skere!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @skere.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I have to agree. I am just awed at the beauty of this place. I have been there once and I can still recall the sights, smells and sounds of the place. I can still hear the prayers and bells, the candles and incense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72