You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Bridge - Sligachan - Isle Of Skye - Scotland - Original Photography

in #killerpix7 years ago

Such a beautiful picture and I love that old bridge. Timeless.. Reminds me of the bridge in the Billy Goats Gruff... Lol 😁
Awsome picture dear! 🤗

Sort:  

Funny you should say that! I though about it myself too!

Who's that trip trapping over MY bridge?

OMG 😂😂hahaha
That is so crazy... That was just my thoughts to... Trip trap... Who's trapping over my bridge says the ugly troll 😉 lol
Your just Awsome and apparently we share minds today.. Lol

My kids loved that story! In fact I was reading it to my oldest son right before I left for the hospital to have my second son. I was kind of in a hurry, but he knew if I missed out even a word. He kept making me start over! Will never forget that!😂❤️

Awww.. That is such a sweet memory. Yes I know that feeling of not miss out on any words cause they know it by heart 😁😁hahaha
I read that story almost once a day for the kids at work, they love it.
Crazy you manage to finnish the story before your son came.. Lol
Have a wonderful weekend dear and stay as you are. Cheers! 🤗💕

I used to teach 5 & 6 year olds in England back in the 70s! They loved that story too, and some could read it, of course!

Some storys just never gets old and I love that 😊
Im sure you were an amazing teacher and the kids loved you.
Have a wonderful weekend dear and stay just as you are 🤗💖

Oh, you make my day with your sweet kindness. Teaching was my first career. It was so long ago now. Children were so much easier to handle then. ;-)

Hey I'm only being honest 🤗 yes I belive that it's really changed just the past years in preschool. Much more to do and many more kids. And the parents today don't have the same boundaries so we have to work on that to. 😁😁hahaha but they are amazing and I love my job.
Hug 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74