KillerPix Contest #8 - Autumn- First frosts by @oscarps PhotoEdits

in #killerpix7 years ago

First frosts


First formations of ice crystals at the dawn of an autumnal day, the structure of ice cream is always whimsical in its geometric shapes.


_DSC4576.jpg


CategoryKillerpix
SettingsISO 160 f/18 1/40
CameraNikon D7100
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationCáceres - Spain

This is my secomd entry to the KillerPix contest hosted by @thealliance and @killerwhale.
You can learn more here:
https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-7-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week
Have a great day, Steemians!
@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps


Sort:  

Como siempre un trabajo impresionante
i love @OriginalWorks

Gracias amigo, se agradecen las palabras de apoyo, saludos Ned . @nedred

wow, wish i can see it live one day. great job!

Thank so much @jznsamuel regards

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Stunning photo oscarps!!

Thank so much @deerjay , greetings friend

A fine shot my friend. Nature is so amazingly beautiful.

Thank so much @trulafountaine , regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07