Breaking News...

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

I must say that you are all very creative in contacting me. The last ones didn’t even need my little test…
Same story for our latest investigator…

Congratz @deerjay !!! You not only discovered who I am, but you’re the first that contact me the way you did! Thanks for the kind message 😉

Together with @brightongreg @tattoodjay @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya @nolasco @ackhoo @lighteye @dswigle @oscarps @steemmeupscotty and @txatxy there are now 12 people who knows who I am…

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Sort:  

You are most welcome pixresteemer and many thanks to you as well!

hahaha... you were waiting for this one, isn't it ;-)

I was wondering as many often do!

Welcome to the circle!

Thank you nolasco = )

Welcome.... Welcome, @deerjay.... :D :D

Thanks so much ackhoo!

Hehe! Welcome to the inner circle~ :)

Thank so much Denise!!

Ahah, later on you have to write a novel with all the stories around your identity!

At least a few chapters of a blog.... 😅

And the list grows! Welcome, @deerjay!

Thank you melinda010100!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48