KillerPix Contest #10 - Entry #2 - Theme: Doors - History by @oscarps PhotoEdit

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

History


I wonder. What stories will hide these huge doors loaded with history?. Photography Contest initiated by @ killerwhale.
This week's theme is about "Doors" in honor of @tattoodjay and this is my second entry.

I hope you like it and have a happy Sunday


_DSC7761.jpg


CategoryKillerPix
SettingsISO 160 f/10 1/30
CameraNikon D7100
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationSalamanca - Spain

You can find the rules here: https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-10-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week

@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps


Sort:  

Awesome entry for this week's killerpix way to go 🔫thealliance

Thank you very much for your kind words, best regards @armshippie

Beautiful entry!

Thank so much @alinabarbu , regards friend

You're welcome! Have a beautiful Sunday!

Thanks @amsakhan , greetings

Me dio la sensación de estar entrando, al acercar la foto, sentí como subía los escalones hasta esa inmensa puerta! Voy a tocar y preguntar que se esconde detrás de ella

Un pedazo gigantesco de historia detrás amigo Oiza. Gracias por tus palabras. Saludos. @oizaguirres

Gracias a ti, a través de tu lente mágico, estoy conociendo, Paisajes maravillosos; Ciudades hermosas; Espacios cargados de historia que persisten, se mantienen vivientes. Soy un turista a través de tu lente y narrativa espectacular!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97