KillerPix Contest #10 - Entry #1 - Theme: Doors - Open entry by @oscarps PhotoEdit

in #killerpix7 years ago

Open entry


Surprised spying, maybe there are the demons that drag my indecision, perhaps in the crypt I will find the answer of my life is for the "Killerpix Photography Contest initiated by @ killerwhale.

This week's theme is about "Doors" in honor of @tattoodjay and this is my first entry.

I hope you like it and have a happy Saturday


_DSC5613.jpg


Categorykillerpix
SettingsISO 100 f/10 1/500s
CameraNikon D7100
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationSalamanca - Spain

You can find the rules here: https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-10-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week


@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps


Sort:  

wow. very nice photography bro

Thank you friend, kind words, greetings @alal

Amigo, me impresiono muy positivamente esta foto, para un creyente como yo, puedo pensar en la puerta del cielo, el mero centro de meditación y oración.

De echo es la puerta de el cielo, lo has definido perfectamente. Ciudad de Salamanca, una ciudad que alcanza el cielo. Gracias amigo por tus bienvenidas palabras. @oizaguirres

I'm not a fan of over post processing. This one, I never would buy it, is not that bad ;)

Well I am one of those who think that you can do a little of everything, sometimes I experiment, I like to play and have fun. A greeting @walter-v-ac

I do a lot of experimental film photography. The project took me ~ 30 years ;) In other projects I tortour film emulsion. In an other project I bring international photographers together for double exposure collaborations.

Great, great projects is really interesting @walter-v-ac

Thanks a lot.

Oscar ist ein cooler Kunde....wir begleite uns schon Jahre in verschiedenen Netzwerken.....und manchmal verfallen wir in Wettstreit ....lol*

Compete with a hatchet like you is very hard, lol, thanks friend for these there. @homeartpictures

Tja, ich versuche i.d.R. schon bei der Aufnahme die Dinge (brauchbar) auf den Film zu bringen. Wenn es denn dann not tut kann ich in der Dunkelkammer immer noch nachbelichten oder abwendeln.
Oft endet die, heute scheinbar sehr angesagte, 'bertriebene' Nachbearbeitung in einer Plastik-Welt. Wenn ich nicht irre brachet Herr Hollywood diese Spielart auf, wer es der 'Goldene Mann' oder der 'Bronze Mann'?

da hast du recht Walter....

wow , incredible​

Muchas gracias @juansurf67 , regards

Great door, great picture - what a thriller for a Sunday morning! Thank you.

Thanks to you for your words, maybe the beginning of that novel, greetings @jvalentine

Anything that inspires is good for me!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72