My boat is loaded with flowers

in #killerpix6 years ago

My boat is loaded with flowers

Killerpix

image
A clever reuse of an old boat close to beach near my parentes house. Why not use it as a flower bed?


My entry to @killerwhale's

Killerpix contest

Week #41 theme: Boats
Location: Molde, Norway
Camera: Samsung Galaxy s7

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

That is so cool! Love this boat of yours with all the different flowers, @norwegiansteem

really your loaded boat of flower very fantastic.really its very good idea because we can making flower bed this boat.your parents house near sea beach boat you decorated awesome yellow flower.its really your knowledge high quality thoughts result.i am doing best wishes of your best contest..this picture looks to very impressive.my dear friend. @norwegiansteem very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you and your good family..best of luck dear..live long happily..

welcome dear..my dear friend.. how are you friend? hopefully you are good.@norwegiansteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80