You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music in my Soul: Up a Tree in New Orleans

in #killerpix6 years ago

That's a great photo. I can see that that particular tree lends itself to freely climbing up or down with a guitar. But the adventurer doesn't allow such things to hold them back, I'm sure.

Sort:  

lol! I had to have the guitar handed up to me. No the adventurer doesn't allow things to hold them back (if they can help it). My friend once brought his guitar up and down a mountain so we could sing at the top. I wouldn't have carried it that far, but he did. When we're passionate about something, we'll do the most amazing things, eh? :) So glad you like the photo. Thanks for the comment!

I figured you had a hand, but didn't want to destroy the magic of it all :)

Still, that branch isn't exactly close to the ground. I guess that's where fairy wings come in handy.

Magic is good. Let's go with the fairy wings story! :)

Yes, fairy wings solve all sorts of dilemmas. I'm convinced of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51