My entry to thealliance's photography contest!

in #killerpix7 years ago

Hello Steemians, another nice photography contest is here! The theme is "Pets". It is really my favourite theme, because I have 5 objects - four cats and a dog. So here are my two entries:

I decided to choose two photos of my oldest cat Mura. She is more than 13 years old now, but still playful and sometimes really weird when she tries to catch imaginary mice.

Both photos were taken in my yard. The first one on the stairs in front of our house. It is a nice scene, ivy on the wall... Mura is a little bit slothful, so it wasn´t hard to get her to stay on that place. She also made this pose like she was holding her leg :D This photo is from the last years april.

43.jpg

I enjoy taking close up photos so the details are clearly visible. This photo is from the october 2015. Mura was taking a nap when I disturbed her with a camera, but she closed her eyes then and ignored me.

 

Are you creative? Join the Art Contest!

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Fantastic Photography.💕

Great one! and good description.

Congratulations @marty-arts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

"Come at me, I say. Come at me if you have the guts. Meow!"😂😂

my furry friend X)

981116_426943460975282_816452410183727297_o.jpg

You have a nice human friend.

cute and fluffy :)

who? me ? ahahaha

both of you xD

ahahaha you're funny ;*

If your cat had a piece of his ear missing I would have thought you came to my house and stole my cat, Einstein, just to take pictures of him.

well, I have to say, she has now a piece of ear "missing" :D this photos are more than a year old :)

hey, sweet cat, I have a cat here too, its orange with white, he is a charmer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46