You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #69 A Photo Journey: Exploring Aryapala Meditation Temple 🇲🇳 蒙古禅修图片之旅 | 摄影月旦评

in #killerpix6 years ago

wow.. view of landscape is really amazing. How beautiful places are on the earth.. I'm surprised every day on Steemit :)
Btw. how do you travel around the world - alone or with the group?

Sort:  

Mostly alone, occasionally with my families/friends. But I enjoyed being with a group too - I got to meet so many awesome fellow travelers from around the globe(you must know what I mean right?)! Actually it happened a lot when I was traveling solo, as I had to join a group like in the Uyuni trip in Bolivia, the jungle trip in Ecuador... And when I went to this park in Mongolia, I pooled a car with an American traveler from the same guest house, it was so much fun! :D

You are just awesome, Donica. I love your authentic photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54