You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #48 By the Scheldt River of Antwerp(1) 失望的小女孩|月旦评 摄影

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)

That was a good read. I like the pics of the disappointed girl lol.

Btw, I really like how to made a collage of your instagram posts and recent steemit posts at the end. I think that is good to add for readers to see at the end of your post.

Well done!

Are you in China these days?

Sort:  

I'm in Australia now. Where are you based in China? I also like your profile of holding a Chinese flag - great idea to get attention of the Chinese users here! =) Your national flag is cool - I met an American tourist when I was in Cuba a few years ago, and he put Canadian flag on his backpack, haha...

I currently live in Qinhuangdao, Hebei. This is my 4th year here.

I really like that picture too lol. It was taken at Tiananmen Square. Someone was selling the hat and flags in that area and I really wanted to buy them.

Yeah, lots of Americans pretend to be Canadian because of the better public image. Americans aren't really welcome in Cuba lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50