Sort:  

Hello missing man... nice to have you back! : )

Time flies when you aren't Steeming! :(

Time flies period! I'm thinking it must be an age thing... the older I get the less time I have!

Well maybe time is standing still, we just happen to be going through it rather fast?

Oh it so feels like it... I don't know where it goes anymore.
Husband goes back to work tomorrow : ( kids are back to school on Tuesday : ( holidays are over for another 11 weeks : (

On that note...just made a post about time. ;)

Ah, I'm sorry, but I hope you can find fulfillment during your time off from the holidays!

I will have to go and check it out...
Ah... fulfillment, yes... soul searching will start Tuesday! ; )

"Time off from holidays", gosh I wish it was like that, wouldn't that be nice! Someday...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89