You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camas Wildflowers And The Milky Way At Sagehen Meadows - For #killerpix

in #killerpix6 years ago

Insane photo mate I love it! The highlights of the flowers seem to shine in the field just as the stars shine in the sky. Well done capturing it too, had to be out there nice and early and you scored a gem for your efforts. Earned yourself a follower from this shot, keep them coming :)

Sort:  

WooHoo! Thank you @harrynewman! Yes, sometimes the early bird does indeed get the worm. I'm glad you like that look with the stars and flowers kind of mirroring each other. Cheers!

Hi again @harrynewman. I quoted your comment in today's post and gave you a little shout out. I hope you don't mind. Check it out here: https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@scottshots/repeating-patterns-of-wildflowers-and-the-milky-way-2-photos Thank you for the post promt!

Hahah I don’t mind the photos in the second post are another great example of what I was describing. It’s a great effect, super eye catching!

Awesome, thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12