Sort:  

Hey I'm only being honest 🤗 yes I belive that it's really changed just the past years in preschool. Much more to do and many more kids. And the parents today don't have the same boundaries so we have to work on that to. 😁😁hahaha but they are amazing and I love my job.
Hug 🤗

Schools need more teachers like you! American teachers are so overworked with red tape and paperwork, that they hardly have time to properly teach. I feel so bad for them!

I know all about that. We also have lots of extra we need to do that take time from the children but we have decided to focus on the children and the paperwork have to wait.
And we gave found a good balance that works for us and makes us feel better about our job and to se the kids get what they need
Happy kids and happy teachers... Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful Monday my friend. Cheers 🤗💖

A little sad today. My youngest son has left to live and work in Moscow for a while. He'll be back in a few months for his kitties, though. I will be spoiling them terribly. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74