KillerPix📷Contest #22 - VALENTINE'S DAY - Entry #1

in #killerpix7 years ago

There is only one happiness in this life, to love and be loved.
-- George Sand

Valentine's Day - #1 entry | Click on image for full size

This photo, taken last summer in Austria, near one wedding chapel in small lake town Attersee, is my entry to @Kilerpix photo contest about Valentine's day.


Camera info: Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19 mm DN
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.

Sort:  

Your photos are just amazing! I discovered you trough #swmchallenge tag and I can't get enough of your photos. Keep up the good work, pozdrav! 😃

Thank you very much, it really means a lot and @steemitworldmap is one amazing community, with some amazing authors.
PS. E, pogledao sam tvoj blog i sada sam gladan... dodjavola, nikad necu smrsati :D

People really do like to leave locks on fences and bridges. Wonder where that tradition started?

Oh, I can answer that @mikesthoughts - it started after World War I in small Serbian town Vrnjacka Banja. There is the first bridge with locks in the whole world - Bridge of Love. I wrote a short story about that some time ago:

https://steemit.com/love/@dejan.vuckovic/short-story-about-locks-of-love

Lovely image! Congratulations on the win!
On the other topic - how did you do this ⤵️
image.png
Can you share a script, please! 😇

Loading...

Like your photo 🙃

Thank you, I like yours too :))

thank you... you are invited to follow to get your peek..

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56