KillerPix Contest #25 ~ CUBE ~ "Getting A Little Dicey!"

in #killerpix6 years ago

This is my entry in this weeks #killerpix contest with the theme "Cube". You can read more about this weeks contest Here. I went with dice on this one. I have a lot of different kinds of dice from many different board games and such but I decided to go with some dice beads because I liked the brighter colors and they gave off a nice reflection on my dining room table. I also decided to go with my LG V20 camera phone. I tried using my Sony Digital Still camera but didn’t get as nice a reflection on the table. I took way too many photos of these silly little dice before deciding to go with the very first photo I took! That may make me as silly as these silly little dice..lol!!

diceok.jpg

Thank you to @killerwhale and @thealliance for sponsoring the #killerpix contest!!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks so much!! xoxo

7 ...11... baby needs a new pair of shoes ...rolling

Lol..thanks MIke!! You're so funny!!

You captured a great reflection with the dice @deerjay.

Thanks so much @redheadpei!! xoxo

This post has received a 3.14 % upvote from @boomerang.

Love this image @deerjay The colours, composition and reflective lighting are all very appealing. Good luck with the contest! Following.

Thank you @trudeehunter!! Good luck to you as well and I'm following also!! 😊

Thank you very much @deerjay Greatly appreciated.

I love your silly little dice. :D

Thanks so much @debralee!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97