Dune in Sahara

in #killerpix6 years ago

DO YOU LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY ?

DSC_5269-Edit1080.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

... In Morocco.
It is not hot early morning in Moroccan Sahara. Air is refreshing until sun is low. But colors !!! Colors are oversaturated. Nevertheless that only two - blue and yelow.
The picture is taken riding the camel from oasis.


Category(nature)
Settings(1/500sec at f11, ISO 250, 70mm)
Camera(D800)
Lens(Nikkor 24-70mm)
Location(Sahara)

bescouted.gif

If you like it, you can follow me;
Please resteem to reach more interested;
Please UpVote, or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote
Or you can find me on FINEARTAMERICA

Sort:  

Beautiful photography ,i'm from morocco😊.

Thank you. I want to be back in Morocco.

This looks like digital..nice one

Thank you. Yes - that was digital camera :)))

Hihi.. misunderstood..I ment digital drawing

Awesome photo, it almost looks unreal! (ya know, if it was just meant to be captured in a photo<3)

Thank you

Greetings friend ... Are yours the photos you post?
They are extraordinary

:) All photos I am posting - are taken by me :)

Te felicito, eres muy buen fotógrafo
I congratulate you, you are a very good photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29