The big oak of my house/ KillerPix📷Contest #44 - Bark

in #killerpix6 years ago (edited)
Here I will show you the great oak that is in my house. My house was built about 11 years ago and that big tree was already there in the land where it was built. We do not really know his age but I can deduce that he is over 30 years old, how lucky to be this majestic companion in your house.

canva-photo-editor (7).png

This one take a morning of march like any other and cost me a little since I had to lie on the floor to take it completely. The photo was taken from a Blackberry Z10, hope you like it. Thanks to @killerwhale for this excellent initiative, if you want to participate here are the link:

https://steemit.com/killerpix/@killerwhale/killerpix-contest-44-20-sbd-in-prizes-submissions-post-plus-winners-from-last-week

Sort:  

Wow the big tree, takut apakah tidak ada ghost at the tree

Posted using Partiko Android

haha something uncomfortable (I imagine) but the result was a beautiful capture! ... Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80