You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Connection With My Children Through Play

in #kids6 years ago

I am not a parent but I play a lot with my nephews and younger cousins... Bonding is very easy with children and there are many things I do with them that doesn't involve any toys or electronics... Just like my post on minimalism, intangibles like time spent with child is one of the best thing in life.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right @orangila. Children do not need expensive gadgets and toys. Making simple crafts and playing board games or going to the park/playground can be a very fulfilling and enjoyable experience for them.

Yes... and instead of buying games, we think of something to do out of "nothing"... it is very fun to think like a kid of things to play when you have nothing, creativity comes it and it sure can be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48