You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Parents Tend to Favour their Youngest Child?

in #kids6 years ago

Hi @mummyimperfect firstly as the youngest child (of 6) in my family family i feel compelled to take exception. :)
HOWEVER
I can certainly attest that my own youngest does seem to get what she wants far more frequently than my eldest. (because its easier than arguing).
Have a great day!

Sort:  

Lol!
Sounds familiar! I think I'm just too tired now as a mum of three that I think I'm doing well if I've kept all of them fed and alive, I let the little things go more these days.....and the youngest probably takes full advantage of that!

Isn't that the truth!
I don't think that i will ever feel "not-tired" again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55