Lego Camp??

in #kids3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I was walking around one of the local cities in my area and ran across this advertisement encouraging different summer activities for kids. Everything looked normal to me until I saw... lego camp???

CA26980B-E8A3-4666-A614-5B977E346589.jpeg

What could a lego camp be? Teach kids how to improve their lego skills, lol? I get that legos can be educational and fun, but a camp seems extreme - maybe I shouldn't knock it until we try it. Have you heard of a lego camp before?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Hi morning...

Good afternoon here!

Haven't heard about Lego camp here in our country, and camping is definitely not allowed also in this time of the pandemic.

If its safe there you should try it with your kids and discover if it really worth it or not.

Yes, unusual but might be worth checking out!

Yes!! haha, there is an organization in Phoenix, called Bricks 4 Kids. After school classes, workshops, and camps. haha. https://www.bricks4kidz.com/arizona-phoenix/

That’s cool, and sounds like a great org!

Camp is good for children. Here children can play according to their age. Thanks for sharing

Yes, I agree my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50