Kickstarter Update! - Sigil Arcanum Tarot

in #kickstarter5 years ago

Hey everyone, thanks for tagging along with this journey, just wanted to give a glimpse behind the curtain at a particularly interesting set of numbers.

neat-Hermes.jpg

Right now, I'm at 35%, 35 is a number I have always associated with Mercury / Hod because 3 + 5 = 8. To be specific, I'm at $8,777 / $25,000. That 8,777 stuck out to me because of the repetition, but when I looked closer I saw that the split was $5,222 from Kickstarter referrals and $3,555 from external sources. Peculiar...

I just play around with numbers, I don't really know too much about numerology, but this struck me as a particularly Wednesday kind of thing, the day of Hermes, Mercury, and Thoth.

Please remember to share the project with anyone you know that is interested in Tarot, because together we can bring this thing to life!

-Taylor

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Oh I love number games like these!

Finding energetic patterns in numbers seems to pull everything a bit closer together in my perspective.

Congratulations @jackaldon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47