Day 19 - Keto Update

in #keto7 years ago

I am still dropping from the "carb fest pizza" we had a few days ago. I am 202.3 today and decided to do some work outs that my fitbit has to offer. It is pretty cool. If you have a fitbit, you can link into these pre-made workouts.

Today we had smoked pork ribs. If you have a Kroger's by you, you need to get a Kroger's customer card and stock up on meat. They had pork ribs on sale for $5-$6 a huge rack. So I picked up some and smoked one of the racks today. These rocked and practically no carbs. I do rub only with no sugars.

I also made yellow squash zoodles with some chopped pumpkin seeds and sunflower seeds.

Finally, I made some zucchini chips in the oven. We would eventually like to get a air fryer and try making them in one of those. Tracye loved these and called dibbs on the left over chips.ribs-zoodles.jpg

Sort:  

mmmm ribs, one of my favorites for sure!
Looks good! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47