You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keto: Trendy Instagram Hype Or Serious Nutritional Concept? Sharing My Unpopluar Opinion

in #keto6 years ago

Woo! Love your post - we've given you a full upvote with a chance to be featured in the weekly curation. Hope this helps you continue to write such amazing posts. We've also resteemed it. We encourage you to use the #naturalmedicine tag so we can more easily find you

If you're a supporter of all things natural healing, and haven't already got on board our collective, you might like to read our introductory post here. We'd also love to welcome you on Discord here!!

We love this post for the balance it provides. Whilst we're happy to share keto diets too, we think a range of opinions form a wealth of knowledge on Steemit. As for the writer of this comment personally - I've also never been on a diet in my life - well, for longer than two days when I usually wake up and go - what the!

Sort:  

Oh, how could I have missed this comment!?
Thank you so much for the feature, I really appreciate it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68