Is anybody else doing Keto?

in #keto7 years ago

I am, well...at least I'm trying to do Keto. It's the perfect diet for me of not for the fact that I love sweets. In fact, I have a business selling sweets, which makes it a little harder to stay on track. That being said, when I'm in a good groove, I feel like it is the easiest diet for me to be on.

Is there a strong Keto community here on Steemit? I'd like to connect with others on here to share recipes and whatnot. I think it is a great platform for that type of interaction. What tags do you guys use to post?

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93