You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Weeks of Eating Keto

in #keto6 years ago

I found nothing but benefits (except going swimming or working out - the 'power surge' just wasn't there...- but a handful of spaghetti 30 mins before working out fixed that problem).

Alas, i fell off the wagon, and am still off it at the moment.
It coincided with making some fresh bread when times were lean.......ummmm....

pesky carbs...

Sort:  

Haha yes indeed those carbs are terrible!!! Luckily I'm allergic to something in bread so can no longer eat it - makes things easier that way! Good luck finding the wagon and getting back on :)

Oh, I can see the wagon quite clearly ! - I just just can't seem to climb up aboard it very well at the moment.

Must dash..... I can smell my freshly baked bread that needs removing from the oven! lol

(mutters 'pesky carbs' on the way to the kitchen...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50