Keto Cinnamon Rolls

in #keto5 years ago (edited)


Made with every low carber's favorite dough, fathead dough, these keto cinnamon rolls are a perfect treat on a lazy weekend morning! Full of cinnamon and all the sweetness you remember from your carb laden days, with no guilt! 


One of my guilty pleasures was always cinnamon rolls. It started with going to the mall with friends, and grabbing a Cinnabon cinnamon roll. Or two. Maybe three. 

Oh, foolish girl I was back in my younger days. I wish I could go back and slap my hand and yell, "Put that down, you're gonna regret it later." However, it's


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://easyketodishes.com/keto-cinnamon-rolls/

Sort:  

What's low carber's favorite dough? Low carb dough? Can you buy that in a store?

it's called "fat head dough" that is made in the recipe.

How long have you been on keto?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45